FREEDOM ATTACKED

If you don’t fight for your rights, who will?

Categories

DID YOU LEARN SOMETHING TODAY?

Our mission is to educate you on what's going on in regards to your freedom. We want to provide hope and offer solutions to fighting tyranny in a civil way. Creating and curating this content takes time, and we rely on your support.

Just $5 goes a long way!



Roundtable discussion on action you can take in Canada to save your rights

by | Dec 11, 2020 | Canada, Communism, Corona Virus, Peaceful Rallies, Religion, The Great Reset

Special Event Roundtable with Sasha Stone

December 7th, at 10pm Eastern, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific Host: Doug Force from the Myth is Canada Guests: Vlad Sobolev – Hugs over Masks Paula Tucci – Stand Up Canada. Solutions Laura Lynn Tyler Thompson Wayne Peters – What’s Up Canada Streamed on: The Myth is Canada Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/19664… The Myth is Canada on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAMs… The Myth is Canada on DLive: https://dlive.tv/TheMythIsCanada

 
 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Product categories

Get Updates!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other subscribers